Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.
Subscriptions and Books Enquiries

Fran Hobson
Head of Customer Services
fran.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Conference Bookings and Enquiries

North America
customerservice@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 645 1919
Fax: 1 212 633 2904

EMEA
customerservice@peimedia.com 
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Asia-Pacific
customerservice@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3140
Fax: +852 2110 0372

Chris Grant
Group Head of Sales
chris.grant@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 167 2035

Amanda Janis
Director, Digital Product Development
amanda.j@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4270

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5434

Matthieu Favas
Editor
matthieu.f@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4279

Chris Janiec
Reporter
chris.j@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 545 4430

Nick Hayes
Head of Marketing Solutions
Real Assets Group
nick.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5448

Tim McLoughlin
Chief Executive Officer
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Group Managing Director – Brands & Markets
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

PEI Office Locations

PEI London
100 Wood Street
7th Floor
London EC2V 7AN

PEI New York
130 W 42nd Street
Suite 450
New York, NY 100136

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com

Copyright PEI Media

Not for publication, email or dissemination